The Hollow Crown is a series of televison films executive produced by neal Street Productions in association with NBCUniversal as part of BBC’s programme for the Cultural Olympiad.

The First Cycle of Films included Richard II, Henry IV Part 1 and 2, and Henry V. The films have gone on to receive significant recognition, with Ben Wilshaw and Simon Russell Beale winning British Academy Television Awards for their pperformances.

The Second Cycle of films included Henry VI, Part 1 and 2, and Richard III.


More Programmes by Neal Street Productions